Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Office Staff Email Title
Tracey NeilsenMrs. Neilsen tneilsen@scottsvalleyusd.org Principal

MacKenzie KellerMacKenzie

 

 

mkeller@scottsvalleyusd.org School Counselor
Maria GauthierMaria mgauthier@scottsvalleyusd.org Attendance Secretary /Registrar 
Mallorie Brooks Mallorie mbrooks@scottsvalleyusd.org Site Secretary
Arthur Ramirez   Arthur aramirez@scottsvalleyusd.org Custodian

Sara SizemoreSara

 

 

ssizemore@scottsvalleyusd.org Health Aide

Ann SmithAnn

 

asmith@scottsvalleyusd.org Food Services

 

Teacher Directory
TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS GRADE LEVEL
Sarah HannaleckSarah shannalec k@scottsvalleyusd.org Transitional Kinder
Laurie PonosLaurie lponos@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Michele SanguinettiMichele msanguinetti@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Megan PratherMegan mprather@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten

Katie Jesse Katie

 

 

 

kjesse@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
JessicaJessica Bretzing jdyckhoff@scottsvalleyusd.org Kindergarten
Natalie Serigstad Natalie nserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Julie RossJulie jross@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Kelly Shulman Kelly kshulman@scottsvalleyusd.org 1st Grade
Sonya Lantz Sonya slantz@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Yasmine DecleveYasmine ydecleve@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Jacqui Weiss Jacqui jweiss@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Lisa WilmothLisa lwilmoth@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Nicole GoldfieldNicole ngoldfield@scottsvalleyusd.org 2nd Grade
Katie BlueKate kblue@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Julie Lucia Lucia jlucia@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade
Katie CardosoKatie kenglish@scottsvalleyusd.org 3rd Grade

Danielle CruzCruz

 

 

dcruz@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade

Anna HipsleyHipsley

 

 

hipselya@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Hannah WalshHannah hwalsh@scottsvalleyusd.org 4th Grade
Angelique BrightAngelique abright@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade
Robert AtkinsonRobert

ratkinson@scottsvalleyusd.org

5th Grade

Michael EversonMicheal

 

 

meverson@scottsvalleyusd.org 5th Grade